Team and Staff

Team and Staff 2018-02-13T10:30:31+00:00

Leadership Team & Staff

Eileen Lepro, MPH – Chief Executive Officer

Victor Bell, MD – Chief Medical Officer

Kimberly Robertson, MSN, RN – Chief Operating Officer

Lori Mullen – Chief Financial Officer

Kimberley Slaughter, RPh, MBA – Pharmacy Director

Allison Moala, DMD – Dental Director

Sonya Jackson – Clinical Manager

Kevin Harvey – Front Office Manager

Angela Martin, PNP – Quality Director

Crystal Spence – Dental Front Office Manager

Anita Barton, CPhT – MAP Coordinator

Missy Stevens, LPN – Clinical Team Lead

Jennifer Oginz, LPC – Behavioral Health Manager

Andree McTyson, BBA – Human Resources Specialist